Letter 1 # Dear life.


Dear life, and everyone it may concern:
I’ve decided to change my habits, my thinking, my clothing, my way of living. I’ve never been so determined, but things has lately gotten more difficult. Even writing here is hard, although it is anonymous I feel as if my name is written all over the post. Anyway, I just wanted to share with the world that I am ready to change and I started for real today.

Love the idea of writing under an unknown id. Anybody else who has written or is going to? I also need some advice! I want to be a «dress and class» girl, but what do I do when winter comes??

Love, GirlofChange.

Om writetothem

Send your letter to writetothem@gmail.com, write who it’s for (you can make up whatever you like) and who it’s from (same here) so you recognize your own letter. Write it in the language you want. Sometimes you write what the heart can’t say.
Dette innlegget ble publisert i Life og merket med , , . Bokmerk permalenken.

Ett svar til Letter 1 # Dear life.

  1. Egwene sier:

    Super easy! If you’re aiming at dresses and skirts during winter, all you need is good quality stockings (and lots of them), a pair of boots with a slight heel and a great coat. It’s usually warm inside anyways so just focus on how to walk around outside 😉 A focus on details also does the trick -add a brooch to a simple black beanie or a scarf for instant upgrade!

Legg igjen en kommentar

